Contact

Derek Kelly, CEO

Derek@HomeAdvocates.io 833-969-4673

Lee Honish, President

lee@honish.io 833-969-4673

Fritzi Ortiz, Escrow, Title & Express Buyer Program

FritziO@EquityNV.com 702 848-0578

Jordan Diaz, Barringer Escrow (California Escrows)

jordan@barringerescrow.net 714-557-2530

Home Advocates: advocate@homeadvocates.io 833-969-4673

Abe Singletary realestateinvestmentslac@gmail.com
Al Cabrera 562help@gmail.com
Alex Zujovich azujovich@yahoo.com
April Taylor atammarine@yahoo.com
Brenden Rendo brenden@homesinorlando.forsale
Catherine Regal catherineregal@bellsouth.net
Chris Tucker nwpalaceproperties@nwpalaceproperties.com
Christopher Butner cbutner2@gmail.com
Connie Gohata conniegohata@gmail.com
Danica Patton danica.patton@exprealty.com
David Shen david.shen@ymail.com
Derek Kelly drk4606@yahoo.com
Diana Ramirez diana.ramirez@me.com
Donald Ross donrossrealestate@gmail.com
Doug Fleishman spider00@protonmail.com
Doug Gillies douggillies2010@gmail.com
Edward Alvarez lacashofferteam@gmail.com
Emelda Ngum e_ngum@yahoo.com
Eric Hudson vegasrealtor@eric-hudson.com
Evangelina Marshall eva@socalbeachprop.com
Frances Novotny Zetts francesnzetts@gmail.com
Francesca Levy levyhometeam@gmail.com
Fred Solomon fred@sfmdirect.com
Germain Abraham agent@abehomes.com
Gilbert Evans gilbert@gempropertysolutions.com
hishak83 hishak83@gmail.com
Jacqueline Taylor jackietaylor2020@gmail.com
Jane Nathan janenathan2000@gmail.com
Janet Cadrin janet.cadrin@yahoo.com
Jayne Sanders jayne@jaynesanders.com
JC Preciado jcpreciado03@gmail.com
Jena Schottmuller jena.schottmuller@cbvegas.com
Jennifer Tisone jen@homeadvocates.io
Jim Cooper justexcel@gmail.com
John Prentice john@calhomeco.com
Joseph Mody Jr. info@joesellslasvegas.com
JULIE PETERSON juliepetersonrealestate@outlook.com
Kayla Pickney kaylapickney@yahoo.com
Kenneth Henry kenneth.henry42@gmail.com
Lawrence Strychalski larrystrychalski@gmail.com
Lee Honish leehonish@yahoo.com
Lilibell Meza lilibell.meza@yahoo.com
Linda Reinoso lindaprop444@gmail.com
Lynette Wallace lynettewallacerealtor@gmail.com
Marc Finnie marc@crampropertiesllc.com
Margaret Burkett margaret@slatecreekrealty.com
Marvin Miles mmiles5050@aol.com
Mayela Diarte mayediarte@gmail.com
Michelle Dastyck michelle.dastyck@gmail.com
Miles Lipovich milesre5@gmail.com
Pedro Romero pedromromero@sbcglobal.net
Polly Blackwell polly.blackwell@cbrealty.com
Regina Wayne reginacanhelp@gmail.com
Richard French richardfrenchrealtyone@gmail.com
Richard Lasica richard@teamlasica.com
Roger Chandler kfsrchandler@gmail.com
Sally Ellis sallyellis.advisor@yahoo.com
Sarah Jang sarahjang4re@gmail.com
Saul Carter saul@saulcarter.com
Shelly Ditzhazy ditzhazyshelly57@gmail.com
Stella Bray stellabray@msn.com
Stephen Rhu buckarhu@gmail.com
Stephen Thomsen elitesteve@outlook.com
TERREL MILLER tmiller.realestate@gmail.com
Tina Hambleton tinahambleton@gmail.com
Tony Co tony4homes@aol.com